Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the cart.

About Us

The Cincinnati Dental Society is a non-profit corporation organized under the laws of the State of Ohio and was established in 1886.  The Cincinnati Dental Society prides itself on integrity, quality of service, and responsiveness to member’s needs.  The Cincinnati Dental Society also strives to provide the highest level of service to our community.

The mission of the Cincinnati Dental Society is:  “To support educate and advance the interests of its members; while educating and serving our community”.  We cover Brown, Clermont, Hamilton, and Warren counties in the Greater Cincinnati area and have over 500 members. 

Our Executive Office is located at 9200 Montgomery Road, Suite 21-A, Cincinnati, OH 45242.  They can be reached at (513) 984-3443 between the hours of Monday, 9:00 am to 4:30 pm, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm and Friday, 8:30 am to 2:00 pm.  The office is staffed by an Executive Director, Victoria J. Nixon.

2023 Officers: